First Time Photographer, First Time Model.

I managed to get my 10 year old sister to agree to take my pictures for me, after several unsuccessful self-timer shots. After several crooked shots and cutting various parts of my body off, she did manage to get this one in. :)

CIMG2693

sheer striped floral scarf [china/gift from aunt], yellow crochet tunic tank [mandee – $7], brown beaded hairband (worn as bracelet) [china], siena vintage belt [mom’s hand-me-downs], white leggings [mom’s hand-me-downs], brown nine west tote [wilson’s leather – $18], beige crochet s/s open cardigan [wet seal – $5], metallic cutout platforms [target – $7]

P.S.  Do you like what my mom did with that weirdly-shaped crevice on our great room wall? :)

Leave a comment

Filed under What I Wore: Phebe

Leave a Reply

