1970s Vintage

First off, a little congratulations to Jenny for being on weardrobe‘s featured!  She’s probably shaking her head in embarrassment as she reads this.  We both thought it was funny – marc jacobs cardigan, zara sandals, stolen kimono belt?  I again, have work today which means boring clothes, so here’s an outfit from the other day.

CIMG2695

CIMG2696

brown tortoise sunglasses [forever 21 – $6], silver flower necklace [china], white flower hair clips (worn as an extension of necklace) [mandee  – $1.50], blue patent belt [rainbow – came with jacket], green pinstripe vintage dress [mom’s hand-me-downs] , tan buckle heels [payless – $10]

I promise a non-outfit post soon! :)

1 Comment

Filed under What I Wore: Phebe

One response to “1970s Vintage

  1. Great hand-me-down dress!! Lucky!! I wish my mom still had her vintage clothes to give me!

    http://clothedmuch.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

