A Bit Floral, A Bit Red

I’ve been taking a lot of pictures with my sister this weekend, all of which I’ll upload eventually.  After yesterday’s excruciating long post, I’m a bit pooped out to say much, so I’ll just let the pictures speak for themselves. :)

CIMG2724

CIMG2738

gray l/s open cardigan [forever 21 – $15], dark floral s/s tee [h&m – $5], red patent belt [a’gaci – came with dress],  black origami pencil skirt [charlotte russe – $8], silver stilettos [payless – $20], black & white silk striped scarf [china]

2 Comments

Filed under What I Wore: Phebe

2 responses to “A Bit Floral, A Bit Red

  1. I really really love how you paired all these items together. It is such an unlikely combination that it looks GOOD because of it. Especially the red on red. I would’ve thought it would be red over-load but it looks great on you!

Leave a Reply

