Bright Green Blazer

I’ve been sucked into watching online TV for the day, and indulging in more food than I should be.  I have to say that’s a happy combo though. :)  While I let my video load, here’s an outfit I feel really cheerful in.

CIMG2761

CIMG2766

green l/s blazer [5-7-9 – $3.50], black asymmetrical ruffle tank [a’gaci – $3], vintage black owl belt [mom’s hand-me-downs], vintage black and white floral circle skirt [mom’s hand-me-downs], black and white bow peep toe kitten heels [payless – $7], yellow quilted chain purse [target – $5]

1 Comment

Filed under What I Wore: Phebe

One response to “Bright Green Blazer

  1. Really like the green blazer! Very cool :)

Leave a Reply

