Long Coveted Bandage Dress and Pleather Jacket

I’ve spent just about all summer craving a pleather biker jacket and a bandage dress.  When I got my hands on some good deals, I just had to get them.  Often times, I go back and look at my purchases and sort of heave a big sigh, because they’re one of those things you really want at the moment, but in retrospect, decide it’s not all that.  Anyway, I’ve made good use of my purchases and took some pictures for y’all.  The bandage dress is probably one of two things in my closet I feel like a sex kitten in, and albeit, I got it for a good price ($10!).  The pleather jacket, on the other hand, is $45 of cheap squeaky PVC that doesn’t even zip up past my boobs (go two sizes up if you’re ordering from an asian store/website).  Oh well, not like it really needs to be zipped past my boobs, and it does make me feel somewhat badass.

CIMG2784

black faux leather biker jacket [yesstyle – $36], black and gray bandage dress [5-7-9 – $10], black patent peep toe heels [kmart – $12]

Leave a comment

Filed under What I Wore: Phebe

Leave a Reply

