AMIClubwear Shoes

I’m sort of on a posting binge as of the moment, to make up for yesterday’s lack of posting, and tomorrow’s busy day.  I’m going to see Jack’s Mannequin and The Fray in concert! :)  I’m not too sure what to wear yet, but I’ll probably have Jen help me out tonight. :D

In the meantime, I want so share a site with y’all.  In everyone’s minds, Forever 21 is the go-to store for cheap knockoffs.  Just recently, I came across AMIClubwear, whose prices (especially in shoes!) rival Forever 21 and the likes.  I would advise to shop cautiously, as you might end up buying something, well, skanky.  But the shoes are just too cute for me not to share.

Some of my favorites that I’m restraining myself to buy:

Purple Color Block Peep Toe Pump, $5.99

Purple Color Block Peep Toe Pump, $5.99

Brown Designer Inspired Buckle Strappy Arch Heels, $7.99

Brown Designer Inspired Buckle Strappy Arch Heels, $7.99

Red Bow Open Toe Side Cut-out Platform Heel, $7.99

Red Bow Open Toe Side Cut-out Platform Heel, $7.99

Tan Lizard Strappy Gladiator Ankle Sandals, $5.99

Tan Lizard Strappy Gladiator Ankle Sandals, $5.99

White Patent Two Tone Crisscross Heel Pumps, $9.99

White Patent Two Tone Crisscross Heel Pumps, $9.99

Just because I abuse my wallet any further doesn’t mean you should hesitate to check it out!  Please do so fast, as sizes and items go quickly! :)

Leave a comment

Filed under Sales Alert!

Leave a Reply

