Caution

13i stole this caution sign from one of the science buildings on campus. it was late out and i was hanging out with two of my favorite boys.  i can’t wait until i move back into my dorm. :)
13_1i love wearing yellow, it always makes me feel somewhat happy no matter what mood i’m in. it’s just…a really sunny color…i guess. i’m going to flemington with one of my best friends later to shop. she needs business wear for an upcoming convention and i need a bag for my trip to europe. i’ve never been a bag person…ever. don’t get me wrong, i love bags, they’re cute, stylish, and make carrying things around VERY easy. i just…don’t like bags on me. i always use my pockets to carry my stuff around (or when robin was around i used his pockets ;) ). but now, finally, i’ve accepted the fact that i need a bag. i already lost my license once and money always finds a way of escaping my pockets. now if only i wasn’t so picky when it comes to bags.

1 Comment

Filed under What I Wore: Jen

One response to “Caution

  1. VelvetFinity

    Oooh! You’re so bad for stealing that cone! I’m telling!

Leave a Reply

