“Because you light up every time you see him.”

Says my coworker in reference to the guy I mentioned in the last post.

The past few days have been an unhappy few, as I’ve realized sometimes stories are just supposed to be 3 pages long.  Sometimes, if you try to add a 4th page to it, you end up ruining the beautiful story you had. Thank goodness Jen’s been keeping the blog alive. :)

Nevertheless, here’s an outfit I have yet to muster up the courage to wear outside.  I most likely will find something to put over my shoulders, or something to go under the skirt.

I will remember to remove the tag next time, I promise!

I will remember to remove the tag next time, I promise!

gray mesh crossback chain tank [urban outfitters – $5], blue patent belt [rainbow – came with jacket], gray twill button skirt [charlotte russe – $3], silver stilettos [payless – $20], dream dog tag [claire’s/gift from jen]

I promise I’ll be a better blogger and blog more often the next few days.  Jen is going to Europe in another few weeks, so someone (me!) has to keep updating to keep you readers reading!  She’ll take beautiful pictures for y’all while she’s there, and I will personally hunt her down if she doesn’t. :P

Leave a comment

Filed under What I Wore: Phebe

Leave a Reply

