Alexis Bledel in WWD Magazine

I’ve loved Alexis Bledel and her elegant style since her first Gilmore Girls episode.  This girl is just so stunningly beautiful and put together all the time.  While browsing through one of my favorite daily reads, Skinny VS Curvy, I found a post that made me look at Alexis in a different but good way.  Take a look at her edgy shoot in WWD Accessories Magazine.

The so fierce cover.

The so fierce cover.

Love the hair and pop of red!

Love the hair and pop of red!

Elegant yet Edgy.

Elegant yet Edgy.

In leather and fishnets, Alexis?!?

In leather and fishnets, Alexis?!?

Love the print and bag.

Love the print and bag.

A little 80s chic.

A little 80s chic.

Quite possibly my favorite, that necklace speaks to me. :)

Quite possibly my favorite, that necklace speaks to me. :)

Just as surprised as I am?  Thoughts?

Love, Phebe

P.S. Jen will be back later today to announce the winner to our Headwrap Giveaway, so stay updated with us!

3 Comments

Filed under Style Watch

3 responses to “Alexis Bledel in WWD Magazine

  1. Hey, thanks for adding us! I’ve added your site to our blog roll also :D

    I’m also a big fan of Alexis <3

  2. Woow! She looks gorgeous!!!

    Lovely blog! I will start to follow!

  3. I love Alexis Bledel and her new edgy look, but I can’t say I like her crimped hair. It makes it look really dry and damaged.

Leave a Reply

