My Last Day Of Work!

Well, for now.  I might go back Thanksgiving/Winter Break for some money. :)  It was definitely sad leaving a place I worked at and made and lost friends over the past 4 months, well mostly made.  I haven’t done one of these in a while, and I’ll definitely have to make up posting, since Jen will be in Europe until the 27th.  Hopefully, she can update y’all with beautiful photos. :)

I put this outfit together as something crazy and fashion forward.  I have yet to muster up the guts to wear this in public one day.  Actually, I don’t know where in public this outfit would be acceptable and not draw weird looks. :P

CIMG2972

magenta scarf [ny&company – $6], mustard ruffle dress [wet seal – $5], rampage black tulle skirt [macy*s – $12], black 3-buckle wide belt [5-7-9 – $5], black ankle boots [mandee – $11], vintage pearls [borrowed from mom], kenneth cole reaction black sunglasses [tjmaxx – $10]

2 Comments

Filed under What I Wore: Phebe

2 responses to “My Last Day Of Work!

  1. That’s a super crazy outfit!

  2. Right now I am wishing that was me in the picture…. :( And you should totally wear that in public. I think that would be very brave! Plus, you can’t keep a skirt like that in the closet forever…. and thank you SO much for the goodie package!!! I was so excited when I saw it today!!!!!! You guys are the best!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

