How I wish I had this closet…

Yes, it’s even better than Mariah Carey’s 1000 + pairs of shoes closet.  Roiworld is a virtual dress-up game much similar to those cartoon dolls we played with back in the day – only the cartoons are much more modelesque, and the closet is 100 times as enviable.  While I’ve been wasting time waiting to move in, I took a trip down nostalgia lane and started playing around with the dolls.  I promise it’ll be fun and at least pass some time for all you bored fashionistas out there. :)

Here’s a look at some of my experiments:

Safari Chic, with some 80s acid wash short shorts.

Safari Chic, with some 80s acid wash short shorts.

Layering a simple button-down with a wild mini-dress.

Layering a simple button-down with a wild mini-dress.

A bit vintagey with a modern touch of distressed jeans.

A bit vintagey with a modern touch of distressed jeans.

If I were ever to become a designer, you'd see something like this going down my runway. :D

If I were ever to become a designer, you'd see something like this going down my runway. :D

It’s a great way to experiment with new trends without actually trying all the clothes on yourself.  Go check it out!

Enjoy, Phebe

2 Comments

Filed under Tips and Tricks

2 responses to “How I wish I had this closet…

  1. secondskins

    phebe phebe i like the vintage look :)
    i’m glad to see you’re being productive with your life <3

  2. Loveeeee all these looks! Great styling :)

    XO
    http://stylecrumbs.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

