I’m packing my life in a suitcase…

More like in trashbags and random boxes from the short 40 minute drive from my house to college. :)  I guess it’s a fun move for me, but it’s nothing like moving from city to city in Europe – which is what Jen’s doing right now.  This will be my last “What I Wore” for a while, as I find a new photographer/photographers at college.  I’m sure y’all would appreciate the change in scenery though!  So until I show off my newly purchased items (Speaking of which, I’ve spent nearly $500 on clothes and such this summer…), here’s what a friend of mine calls the “modern Audrey Hepburn look”.  Black is forever in, isn’t it?

CIMG2983I wore this dress backwards!  Inspired by Angelina Jolie and her BCBG of course. :)

kenneth cole reaction black sunglasses [tjmaxx – $10], black and white silk striped scarf [china], gray mesh chain tank [urban outfitters – $5], black zipper ruffle dress [wet seal – $7], black 3-buckle wide belt [5-7-9 – $5], black gloves [china], black &white bow peep toe kitten heels [payless – $7]

2 Comments

Filed under What I Wore: Phebe

2 responses to “I’m packing my life in a suitcase…

  1. Your blog is cool and so stylish.

    However, I have a shop to introduce…

    I am sure you will find things you like there..

    http://MultiKulti.etsy.com

    Please check it out

    have a good day :D

Leave a Reply

