Colors, colors, and more colors!

Thanks to the wonderful Kay I’ve got some more pictures today. :)  After finishing all most of my work in the past three days, I decided it was time to take a break, do something fun, and get dressed up a little. :)  To accommodate my good mood, I thought, why don’t I just pile on all the brights I own?

I had several questions as to why I was so dressed up/if I was going anywhere.  I’m going to take that as a sign of I haven’t been dressed up enough – though there have been several people around campus that have noticed me from far away because I’m one of the few girls that wears heels pretty much everyday.  So, I’ll have to kick it up a notch in dressing up. :)

CIMG3211I suppose I liked the angle of this shot…almost looks like I’m hiding behind the tree, no?CIMG3213I chose this picture for Jen, as proof to how much running up 5 flights of stairs everyday several time can do to my previously very flabby legs.  Only the rest of my body is unproportionately flabby now…

CIMG3215Closeup of my jewelry.  Inspired by my suitemate Eva, I’ve become a cocktail ring girl. :)

neon orange necklace [claire’s], turquoise & black kanga dress [a’gaci – $5], yellow geometric belt [5-7-9 – $5], orange pumps [payless – $10], red heart cocktail ring [forever 21 – $4], black jeweled flower cocktail ring [charlotte russe – $4]

Leave a comment

Filed under What I Wore: Phebe

Leave a Reply

