Greetings from Europe! (pt.7)

Not much of an update, college is alright. I hung out with one of my high school friends who just transferred from her old college; it was pretty awesome :) Anyway, more Europe pictures! (do they never end??)

Day 6: Vienna, Austria

007I was pretty damn tired that day (since I took a night train from Vienna) so I put little effort into my outfit. It was comfortable and at that point comfort was all that mattered. Hopefully the accessories made up for the simplicity (I seemed to love that belt in Europe ever since I bought it, huh?)

040080gorgeous palace. i love this picture because i captured the clear reflection. :)
cutting this one short because i’m exhausted.

until next time, jen
(black tank old navy, gray tank american apparel, jeans delia*s, belt italian leather market, shoes unionbay, bag liz clairborne, dove necklace vatican museum)

4 Comments

Filed under What I Wore: Jen

4 responses to “Greetings from Europe! (pt.7)

  1. Thanks for the lovely comment on my blog.

    So cool that you went to Europe ! Plus I love the bag that you have,beautiful :)

  2. these are gorgeouss shots….your so luckyyy haha

  3. Mr. Delicious

    those are some beautiful arches right there ;)

Leave a Reply

