Girls Night Out!

So, I’ve been a total lamebutt and dying to post an actual fashion post instead of a…this is my life, and this just happened to be the outfit I wore that day kind of post (see previous post). :P
Tonight, I went with couple of the girls in my dorm for dinner, frozen yogurt, and of course, some shopping!  We did a mini Secret Santa for each other…and got each other little gifts under $10 within the two hours we spent shopping.  There was some speed shopping involved. ;)
I ended up buying a beige/white piped boyfriend cardigan from New York & Company for myself, and burnt red braided flipflops from Urban Outfitters for my friend Kelle.  From my friend (though most of you recognize her as my college photographer) Kay, I received this Christmas plaid s/s open cardigan from Urban Outfitters.  I swear it’s pretty unique. :)  Nevertheless, some pictures from today!  Pictures that were taken to be actual fashion shots! :D

CIMG3263

CIMG3271I tried to get some cool jumping shots for y’all…but I’m sort of a fail at those.  Next time, I promise, the trampoline will do the trick. :)

CIMG3274And with some of my favorite girls – Kay (first time the photographer’s in photos!), Kelle, Me, and Laura.

white rib tank [wetseal – $4], yellow crochet tunic (worn as dress/jumper) [mandee – $7], siena braided belt [mom’s hand-me-downs], magenta long summer scarf [ny&company – $6], orange quilted chain purse [target – $6], gold woven sandals [payless – $13]

3 Comments

Filed under What I Wore: Phebe

3 responses to “Girls Night Out!

  1. Sounds like a fun night :] Your dress is so pretty!

  2. love the yellow dress, perfect bright color!!

Leave a Reply

