Greetings from Europe! (pt.9)

so i’m really loving my photography classes and learning how to develop negatives and work in the dark room. it’s so much more rewarding than digital photography in a way. :) and now without any further delay, more europe pictures…

Day 8: Prague, Czech Republic

017as usual i’m keeping it pretty casual since i’m walking all over prague. this outfit was perfect for that long train ride from vienna to prague. i haven’t worn leggings in a long while and these were so comfortable. :)
042these candies were amazing. my dad got a few and i tried taking pictures of the 2-3  candies in his hand; the guy giving them away saw me and asked if i wanted to take a picture of all of them. i think i fell in love with him at that very moment haha :)
062this is a lovely view of prague from the powder tower :)
188i splurged on this scarf at Mexx. I couldn’t help it and I would never usually buy something so pricey but i had to have it! I didn’t do it justice in this picture since I just whipped it on but it has ruffles down it. There’s a better picture of it in a very future post, but trust me, it’s gorgeous!
(black cardigan delia*s, navy tunic forever 21, gray leggings zara, flipflops old navy, scarf mexx)

jen :)

5 Comments

Filed under What I Wore: Jen

5 responses to “Greetings from Europe! (pt.9)

  1. those candies look SO good!! and you look amazing. Comfy chic is what I like!!!

  2. MJ

    Hey! Love your chictopia site: didn’t realise you have a blog! Thanks for stopping by mine…

    http://dreamingspiresandoldcartyres.blogspot.com/

  3. Your pics are amazing. I’ve always wanted to go to Prague!! Beautiful scarf.

    lululetty.blogspot.com

  4. Great photos! I want those candiessss!

  5. Phyllis

    Looks like you’re having a great time! those candies look so fun

Leave a Reply

