Greetings from Europe! (pt. 11)

The weather is getting really cold here in Jersey. Today the high is 55°F so i’ll be layering like crazy. I love the cold (unless it’s windy). :) Anyway, this will be my last Europe post; sad, i know, right? But I’ve condensed both my Berlin outfits into this last post. Enjoy!

Day 12: Berlin, Germany

079075(Burnout Tank Urban Outfitters, Shorts Zara, Dove Necklace Vatican Museum, Bracelet Italian Leather Market)
056the picture abonve is one of my favorite pictures i took in germany. you can see the Brandenburg Gate in the background.  I just wish that extra sign wasn’t in the picture but oh well. :) and below are remaining pieces of the Berlin Wall:
126

Day 13: Berlin, Germany (Final Day in Europe)

183180I love the above picture (an graffiti ad for the berlin philharmonic).
225(gray tank american apparel, white tank urban outfitters, vest urban outfitters, jeans delia’s)

1 Comment

Filed under What I Wore: Jen

One response to “Greetings from Europe! (pt. 11)

  1. MJ

    Wow, I’ve been to Germany before but never Berlin – it looks amazing! Hope you had lots of fun!

    http://dreamingspiresandoldcartyres.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

