New Clothes, New Ways

The past couple of days have been fun but busy.  On Friday, I went to the Houston Galleria with some of my favorite girls, and I decided, why not try something refreshing and new?  I had bought this cardigan several weeks ago in the clearance section of NY & Company.  It was definitely a little big for me, but I thought, I’ll have to make it work somehow.  I gave it a go as a dress, how does it look? :)

CIMG3386

Beige Piped Boyfriend Cardigan [NY & Company – $9], White Plastic Aviators [Claire’s – $o.50], Gold Pearl Drop Leaf Earrings [H&M/Gift From Jen], Gold Pearl Chain Necklace [Claire’s – $1], Black Lace Cami [Old Navy – $5], Vintage Black Gold Plated Belt [Mom’s Hand-Me-Downs], Black Tights [Target – $6], Black Peep Toe Patent Heels [KMart – $12]

CIMG3395With my favorite photographer, Kay. :)  Isn’t her top and bag adorable?

4 Comments

Filed under What I Wore: Phebe

4 responses to “New Clothes, New Ways

  1. This looks fabulous as a dress! Love it =D

    The neutrals look awesome.

  2. Fabulous outfit, love the patent shoes.
    xx

  3. I think you look great! I’ve been loving the combo of short dresses/cardis and leggings with boots! And yes…your photographer is cute too :D

  4. aww that cardigan is gorgeous ! love it as a dress :D have a nice day !

Leave a Reply

