Esperanza 2009

Esperanza, as said in my previous post, is the annual fall formal held on campus.  This year, I helped plan it!  So…I guess it’s fair to say it was a huge deal to me.  Unfortunately, I was running around being busy about half the night – so I didn’t get a lot of pictures in.  I said to my suitemate, though, I need an outfit picture for my readers! :)

CIMG3453Salmon Chiffon Tiered Dress [Charlotte Russe – $24], Silver Leaf Earrings [Forever 21/Gift from Jen], Silver Stilettos [Payless – $20], Silver Skinny Belt [Forever 21 $2.25]

3 Comments

Filed under What I Wore: Phebe

3 responses to “Esperanza 2009

  1. this dress is so into you :))

  2. Ooooooooooh love it! Hope you had a fabulous night :)

  3. u look great! love the dress :)

Leave a Reply

