Black Friday Madness!

So after the Turkey and indulgence in fat last night, I thought it’d be appropriate to walk all that fat off by shopping!  I mean, pushing through people to get to sales, moving racks and racks of clothes back and forth – that’s some serious calorie burning right there! ;) I decided to abandon my trusty heels for this occasion, because let’s face it – there’s no way I’ll walk fast enough in those.
gray dolman sleeve shirt [charlotte russe – $5], black and white striped silk scarf [china -gift], black tights [target – $6], blue corduroy shorts [walmart – $5], black studded braided skinny belt [wetseal – $3], black flats [wetseal – $7]

I bought a boyfriend blazer and denim a-line skirt at 5-7-9 for a total of $10 – a totally sweet deal.  My sister got me some cute green tights for christmas that I’ll be debuting soon.  Lastly, I got these plum colored moccasins at Payless that I’ve been coveting quite a while now.  I promise pictures in the near future. :)

3 Comments

Filed under What I Wore: Phebe

3 responses to “Black Friday Madness!

  1. Oh! I love seeing the clothes that people buy.

    I avoid Friday at all costs!

  2. love the pop of blue and the thin belt…casual and cute!

  3. love the pop of blue in this outfit !
    nice flaats too :D

    am following u too .

Leave a comment